Phone: (480) 619-4100
FAX: (480) 619-4104

Contact Us


Sales: Asphalt & Asphalt Emulsions

Keith Ryan 480-619-4100
E-mail: keith.ryan@qualityemulsions.com

Sales: Quality Seal

Dick Ward 520-889-1376
E-mail:  dick@qualityemulsions.com
Project planning with a customer
On site consulting
Operations Manager
Logan Studebaker
E-mail: Logan@qualityemulsions.com

Controller 
Dave Ryan 
E-mail: dave.ryan@qualityemulsions.com

Member Manager
Keith Ryan
E-mail: keith.ryan@qualityemlusions.com








Mesa, AZ Office
308 S Lebaron, Mesa AZ 85210
Lehi, Utah Plant
2450 N 1200 W, Lehi UT 84043
Plant Manager: 
Garret Trawick 801-899-5478
E-mail: garret@qualityemulsions.com

Sales: Quality Seal
Lance Studebaker 801-766-5702
E-mail: lance@qualityemulsions.com